Damaged Gears

Evolve your Gears

Splash Damage: I’ve gone insane.

leave a comment »

Now I’ve gone and done it. I’ve gone totally insane and rounded my corners on my iShufflelopogus (aka, my iPod Shuffle). More pics as soon as I get my camera back from where it is at this moment, it’s not with me, that’s for certain.

The simplicity is the key to this player, and that’s all it has going for it, unfortunately.  That and it sounds pretty darn decent too.

Written by Damage

01/23/06 at 4:01 am

Posted in Soapbox

Leave a Reply

